0 0 0 0 0 0

Contact Us

BIP Company

901 NE Glisan Street

Portland, OR 97232

 

Phone | 503-764-1860

 

Toll-Free | 855-542-4955

 

International | 001-503-764-1860

Company Directory

Kerry Parham

Principal / President

kerry@bipclipcompany.com

 

Robert Adams

Principal / Vice President

Product Development

robert@bipclipcompany.com

 

Pat Gowins

Vice President of Sales North America

pat@bipclipcompany.com

 

Greg Moore

Vice President - Operations

greg@bipclipcompany.com

 

Steven Irwin

Regional Sales Manager - West

steven@bipclipcompany.com

 

Greg Umscheid

Regional Sales Manager - South

gregu@bipclipcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us

BIP Company

Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Comments: